Concert!

I went to an EXCELLENT concert last night! More about it tomorrow, insha’Allah I’ll post an article. I also have a few other things on my mind, from the concert, and I’ll probably compose a few posts about that; I’d like to get some opinions on some issues. Hmm, also have to ask some potentially delicate questions and not sure how to approach them. I think I’ll wait awhile. Also the snow is melting! I need to get a better map, I got lost on the way home last night and had to get a taxi! I may have found an apartment too! Please pray that it works out…

Leave a Reply

