New Videos on American Muslim Musicians Page

Enjoy them!  And let me know if you have any others I should consider (I’ve been gone, so I’m probably missing something good).  I will be adding more later when I get time, including some I saw on Hahmed’s site recently.  Between Ramadan, travel, and unavailability of internet connections, I may not be on much for the next few weeks, but have a nice rest-of-Ramadan!  Make the most out of the last ten days especially, and have a Happy Eid, whichever day you celebrate it!

One response to “New Videos on American Muslim Musicians Page

  1. well, early eid mubarak then! and happy talk like a pirate day!

Leave a Reply

