What not to wear…

What is this little Jordanian mannequin trying to tell you?

“If you wear this outfit, the school bully will steal your lunch money and give you a beatin’ you will never forget!!”

(btw, I’m not sure if the store owner caught me taking this picture or not, but the next time I went, there was a big black moustache glued over the damaged parts!)

3 responses to “What not to wear…

  1. What picture? Now I really want to see it🙂

    Ya Haqq!

  2. can’t see the photo!

  3. Sorry; it seems to be showing up for me on most computers; i’m not sure what to do about it😦 I’m not too technologically advanced on these things; let me know if you have any suggestions.

Leave a Reply

