New Music Pages

I have posted two new pages up at the top; one for American Muslim musicians and one for Bosnian Muslim musicians.  I plan to post an “Other Muslim musicians” page as well, but that will take me awhile to compose.  The musicians I have chosen base a significant amount of their material on Islamic themes; I have not included mainstream musicians that happen to be Muslim, although I like some of them too.  So check out the pages and let me know if you think I should add anyone, or if you have any new information about any of them.  I do reserve the right, however, to ultimately add or not add whomever I want.  Enjoy!

3 responses to “New Music Pages

  1. Ah, this is a welcome treat of musicians🙂 Thank you for the links🙂

    Ya Haqq!

  2. You’re welcome! Enjoy the music!

  3. americanmuslim

    Speaking of Muslim Musicians, you might find this group of interest:

    http://desertheatarabia.com

    and their newest music video:

    I ran across them the other day, and I love them!

Leave a Reply

