Post-Turkey Linkeroonis

Just got back from Turkey and moved into a new place!  I loved Turkey and will probably post some observations of it later, when I have the energy and motivation to write more.  For now, I’ll take the lazy route and post some links.  Really, there’s a lot of good stuff out right now.

Native Deen’s new video.  Excellent!

ISNA Webcast.  That ought to keep you busy for awhile.

One response to “Post-Turkey Linkeroonis

  1. Looking forward to your posts on Turkey. I’m dying to go there myself.

    Oh – and my daughters saw Native Deen sing and speak at the Muslim Youth program that went on at ISNA – they loved it! They also made an appearence at one of the main evening events (the fundraising one). was pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

