Who’s With Me?!?

Now all I have to do is go to Chicago, LA, or the bay area, and get my cuisine on!!  Anyone want to be on my team?

7 responses to “Who’s With Me?!?

  1. Hey, I will in Chicago on June 20th, so I am in🙂

    Ya Haqq!

  2. That sounds like so much fun! I’d love to do it if i wasn’t travelling already that week.

  3. سلام خیلی خوشحالم از اینکه این طوری مقید به دین اسلام هستی و خوب شناختیش دوست دارم بیشتر باهات آشنا شم بهم سربزن منتظرنظرات هستم درضمن راجع به دین اسلام د رآمریکا یه کم توضیح بده البته من زبانم خوب نیست!!!!

  4. surely we have shown him the way: he may be thankful or unthankful … 76/3

  5. You go girl1, too bad am so far away;)

  6. Great to see you all in. Allez Cuisine!

Leave a Reply

