Welcome to my new blog!

WordPress is a lot of fun.  I like not having to mess with code, but I wish there were more templates available.   

I was not able to transfer anything over from my old blog, so if you want to access anything, like recipes or music reviews, you can look for them at http://musicalchef.blogspot.com.   I may repost them later.   I will try to post more often than I used to as well.

If you have me on your blogroll, please update my link!  Thank you! 

Coming soon…wildlife of Pakistan!

7 responses to “Welcome to my new blog!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Oh wow I like the new place!!!

  3. Hi! You can use the import module to copy your posts to wordpress.

  4. Welcome to WordPress, I like it over here and hope you will too. Yeah, I wish there were more templates but the customizable header is cool and the css upgrade lets you play around with your template all you want.

    I was just reflecting on a comment you wrote on my blog a while ago and then I went to find you on your blog and found the message saying you had moved here. Best wishes.

  5. Looks great!
    Glad you’ll be writing more.

  6. Salams. Glad you’re updating. I’ve keeping up with my posts as well. I’ve been over comensating for years of neglect. poor bloggie, he must be so confused. Neglecting him for years and then one day walking back into his life…. *sigh* i’m a horrible blogger.

  7. hey i like this way better. especially the snap part. and i can view it from here. yay

Leave a Reply

